10% OFF Everything!  Use Coupon Code: SimpleShapes10  **limited time offer**

Family Tree Wall Decal - Tree Wall Decal for Picture Frames

W5018

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $150.00

Sale $99.00

Product Description

Share with your friends

Our Family Tree Wall Decal is a wonderful way to display your photos of loved ones on the wall! Place framed photos all around the tree!  

standard size:
(approx): 107"w x 90"h

small size:
(approx): 95"w x 80"h

whats included:
large tree decal

additional information:
(photos, frames, birdhouse and memories not included!)

tags: family tree, memories tree, family tree decal, family tree wall decal, memory tree, tree of life, tree decals, living room decals, living room decorations, family room, family room decals, Tree Wall Decal for Picture Frames
Family Tree Wall Decal
Family Tree Wall Decal Family Tree Wall Decal Family Tree Wall Decal Family Tree Wall Decal Family Tree Wall Decal Family Tree Wall Decal Family Tree Wall Decal custom custom
Product Reviews
Number of reviews : 59
Average rating : 4.9 /5
V. Sarah
  12/05/2016
5/ 5
The tree wall decal is beautiful on our wall! We have textured walls in Texas and it was surprisingly really easy to apply. The map with lettered pages and numbered pieces was really easy to follow and it turned out great. I've purchased other wall decals before, but none that were this easy to work with. Really impressed. Will order from SimpleShapes again!
W. Ellen
  11/24/2016
5/ 5
Great product! Very easy to assemble! Many great compliments to my finished wall👍
R. Debbie
  11/02/2016
5/ 5
Love it
R. Eva
  11/02/2016
4/ 5
I haven't put it up yet, but i took it out and looked it over, very clean cut and clear instructions
Z. Kathleen
  09/20/2016
5/ 5
So far so good. In the process of putting up now. Looks nice and easy to do.
F. Marlene
  09/19/2016
5/ 5
We ordered for our office, Looks amazing. A little hard to get to stick to a textured wall but we made it work. I want one now for my house.
W. Erica
  09/18/2016
4/ 5
Great Product. My second time ordering the same decal, had to reorder because we moved. The quality is excellent, application takes time but it should. Shipping was two days. The box it arrived in was not in the best shape, but that could have been from the shipping company. Without hesitation I would purchase any decal again.
M. Courtnie
  08/15/2016
5/ 5
Absolutely love it
B. Sally
  07/02/2016
5/ 5
This decal came quickly and had great instructions. Looks fabulous on my wall!
A. Tiffany
  06/28/2016
5/ 5
Love it
D. Joshua M
  06/27/2016
5/ 5
Awesome
L. Earldean
  06/27/2016
5/ 5
I have been looking for something like this for 3 years, and I finally found it on your site. it made everything so much easier and neater.
B. Karin
  06/27/2016
5/ 5
Beautiful Tree
F. Mark
  06/27/2016
5/ 5
It turned out beautifully!
M. Linda
  06/27/2016
5/ 5
Is up in our church for a prayer tree. We love it
C. Ada
  06/26/2016
5/ 5
Good quality beautiful excellent I was very pleased with my order
V. Madeline P.
  06/26/2016
4/ 5
i really like this product, but i had some problem with getting them to stay in place in the beginning. I have to keep checking it to make sure no part of it is peeling off
C. Alacia
  06/25/2016
5/ 5
The tree is exactly what we were looking for. Haven't put it up yet, but hopefully it goes up with ease!
P. Dawn
  06/25/2016
5/ 5
Love it!
C. Sunho
  06/25/2016
5/ 5
Beautiful!
L. Tricia
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
Love it!!
.
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
Looks great. Made my wife happy with the easy instructions and the final outcome
V. Grace
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
Was exactly what I wanted and the right size. I didn't put any pictures up yet but I love the tree
.
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
Looks great. Took quite some time to put up but if you follow the instructions carefully you won't go wrong. Most guests who have seen it thought the tree had been painted on the wall.
B. Joy
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
A complicated piece with detailed instructions made it easy to put together. It is as described on the website. Looks beautiful. I recommend it.
M. Charles
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
Exactly as described
S. Candice
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
I love my tree wall decal! It was a little time consuming but turned out great! I did as the instructions said and overlapped each piece for possible shrinkage and then used a razor blade to skim off the parts that didn't quite match up. Love love love this tree!
S. Ronald
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
Looks great
N. Rhonda
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
Fun and Exciting to put on the wall.
L. Darnell
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
perfect for my wall and photos. displays nicely
C. Sunho
  06/24/2016
5/ 5
love it!
. NULL
  06/19/2016
5/ 5
I haven't installed it but I'm pretty sure I'll be good
A. Tiffany
  06/16/2016
5/ 5
Love it
S. Ronald
  06/15/2016
5/ 5
Easy to use.
K. Sarah
  06/15/2016
5/ 5
look great ,was easy to put up , and the reviews from others save me a lot of time .
G. Karen
  06/15/2016
5/ 5
Adorable!! Took me a day to apply by myself, but again, easy to follow directions. Very pleased!
. NULL
  06/15/2016
4/ 5
Great
S. Lisa
  06/14/2016
5/ 5
Was really easy to put up didn't take any time at all
C. Dawn
  06/14/2016
5/ 5
Great price for a quality product. Looks absolutely beautiful!
H. Marsha
  06/14/2016
4/ 5
I love my wall decal. it was easy to put up and looks exactly like the picture.
. NULL
  06/14/2016
5/ 5
perfect mothers day gift, she loved it
F. Linda
  06/14/2016
5/ 5
We have really found this Family Tree Wall Decal an excellent addition to our home. Our kids and grandkids all enjoy it so much! Thank you!
N. Rhonda
  06/14/2016
4/ 5
Once we got the tree up with the pictures on it, it is soawesome. Thank you and yes I would recommend it.
. NULL
  06/13/2016
5/ 5
Easy to apply and looks great. Receive so many compliments.
H. April
  06/13/2016
5/ 5
This is an excellent product. It was well made & easy to apply. It came with all the tools & directions needed. Highly recommended!
. NULL
  06/13/2016
5/ 5
Received product in excellent condition easy instructions on how to put together. Looks great on our wall. Thank you
B. Deborah
  06/13/2016
5/ 5
Excellent product
K. Joseph
  06/13/2016
5/ 5
Fun to have.
. NULL
  06/13/2016
5/ 5
Awesome
M. Linda
  06/13/2016
5/ 5
Used as a prayer tree at our church, love it
© 2016 SK Design Concepts LLC | Simple Shapes ® is a registered trademark of SK Design Concepts LLC